St. Peter Catholic School

Skip to main content
Advisory Board » Home


St. Peter Advisory Board (left to right):  President Paul Mayronne, Secretary Berly Billiot, Vice President Kim Reagan, Shannon Francis, Meredith Grembowicz, Shannan Herring, Wendy Bowers, Jeff Lacour and Brian Cochran. 

For questions or feedback for our School Advisory Board, please email at


School Advisory Board Mission Statement

In a spirit of service to the teaching mission of the church and to the apostolate of the Catholic School, We, the members of St. Peter School Advisory Board, commit ourselves to sharing our gifts of time and talent with the Pastor and the school administration in helping establish sound religious, scholastic, fiscal and disciplinary policies.