St. Peter Catholic School

Skip to main content

St. Peter Grandparents' Club

Grandparents’ Club Meeting Dates

2018-2019

** Meetings are held in St. Mary’s Hall unless noted**

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

(Meeting to be held in the school cafeteria immediately following 9/11 Assembly scheduled for 7:45AM)

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

(Meeting to be held in the school cafeteria immediately following Veterans Day Assembly scheduled for 7:45AM)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

(Christmas Party)

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 

Bake Sale Dates

**Dates are tentative and subject to change. Notification of changes will be sent to members via email**

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday, February 1st, 2019

 

For more information please contact Pat Gros (504-416-0607)

For questions regarding bake sales please contact Mary Ventura at maryfventura@yahoo.com